Mer bra låt!!

I hunt alone - Mustasch

When you see me
You've been trying to hide
I could eat you
And it feels just allright
Any cold winter night
You will all die
When my prey is wounded
That's my only holy moment
You might move in herds
I hunt alone
When I see you, I don't hate you, I cry
When you've seen me, you've been all paralized
I'm the beast that you fear, in the shadows of night
When my prey is wounded
That's my only holy moment
You might move in herds
I hunt alone
Any cold winter night, you will all die
I'm the beast that you fear, in the shadows of night
When I see you, all I need is to smile
When my prey is wounded
That's my only holy moment
You might move in herds
I hunt alone

Tell me about it

Om du har något på hjärtat:

Ett litet namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv nåt nu då!:

Trackback
RSS 2.0