Stugbesök

Var ute hos Losan i stugan idag.. Låg och snackade en massa i ett par timmar.. Det skulle ha varit roligt att stanna kvar och bara prata en massa blaj men jag ska ju jobba imorgon så det gick ju inte.. Men det kommer väl flera tillfällen.. Förhoppningsvis ett med fint väder med så man kan va ute och slippa frysa ihjäl haha.. =P Nu har jag kollat på CSI NY och ska väl ta och gå och lägga mig. Hoppas jag slipper drömma att jag bli jagad av en galen älgtjur hahahah... =D




We'll do it all

Everything

On our own


We don't need

Anything

Or anyone


If I lay here

If I just lay here

Would you lie with me and just forget the world?


I don't quite know

How to say

How I feel


Those three words

Are said too much

They're not enough


If I lay here

If I just lay here

Would you lie with me and just forget the world?


Forget what we're told

Before we get too old

Show me a garden that's bursting into life


Let's waste time

Chasing cars

Around our heads


I need your grace

To remind me

To find my own


If I lay here

If I just lay here

Would you lie with me and just forget the world?


Forget what we're told

Before we get too old

Show me a garden that's bursting into life


All that I am

All that I ever was

Is here in your perfect eyes, they're all I can see


I don't know where

Confused about how as well

Just know that these things will never change for us at all


If I lay here

If I just lay here

Would you lie with me and just forget the world?


Tell me about it

Om du har något på hjärtat:

Ett litet namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv nåt nu då!:

Trackback
RSS 2.0